Weekly Update – 21st July – It’s happening!!!!! :)

Hey Guys!

I just checked today and in total I have had 200 visitors to my blog, as of this post! And tomorrow it will be 1 month since I started it. I would just like to say, whilst it is difficult to post on a more regular basis, sometimes you get bunches of posts from me in one go then none for a week! I really do appreciate all the support and people taking their time to look at my blog. So thank you x

This weekend is big for me! I think I said my last one was but this is definitely bigger! Last time I mentioned about starting a YouTube channel and that I was trying to film some videos. They did not go too great! I feel like I could have done them better and didn’t really plan them. People say you grow when doing videos and get better as time goes on which I hope will happen. However as I am anxious about doing it I feel like if I can get a decent video as my first it might make me feel more confident about continuing it all! So tomorrow I am filming….again….and hopefully, fingers crossed, it shall go better! I think it will 🙂

I have 2 new posts (apart from this one) coming up over the next week. The first one is another recipe which should be posted Sunday or Monday. The second is my self confidence post which should go up the middle of next week. I have been holding back on that one a little because I want to make sure its right :L

So far this week, I have actually progressed with labs, doing some new techniques for my project. I also went up to Manchester to move some things into my new place! Soon I shall be moving back up there which I am really looking forward to!

Anyway thats it for this one, I shall see you in a few days with another post 🙂

Thanks for the support! Bye x

Leave a Reply

