Weekly Update – 14th July! Best week yet of the summer holiday! :D

Hey Everyone,

This week at work, nothing has greatly happened there. However this week I thought about maybe making some videos for YouTube, suggested by some friends, about Uni (things on this blog), life issues and like challenges. It’s not all sorted, and I am just trying it all out with the editing aspect and trying to film some decent videos and a few of them so I can upload them whilst at University and not need to worry.

I will let you know when and if I do upload videos, I have some reasons why I am unsure about doing this (which is actually part of a future post I want to write), but keep reading and I am sure I will be!

Also, I learnt if you want a temporary fire for a BBQ, put some marshmallows on the fire, it will create a big flame!!!!! (I had a BBQ :L)

And finally, I made calzones! 😀 I have a friend who is going University this September and I am ‘teaching’ her to make different foods, not neccessarily healthy but maybe something from scratch, batch foods, fun foods and cake! (cake gets its own mention). So I am going to be posting any meals I cook, start something new on here.

So on my blog there will be;

– Experiences through Uni (my first year)

– Weekly Updates

– Recipes

– Life issues

– (Starting Soon) Updates on Uni when I start 2nd Year

– And maybe YouTube videos 😉 we will see!

I will be posting the first recipe blog either tonight or tomorrow so keep a look out for that!

See you soon 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

